Outskirts of (pandemic) Oblivion with the Sunshine Kingster starts recording NOW and goes until midnightish. Call 216-306-0216 to join in!

(or 226-917-2020 from Canada)

Crap Radio in Quarantine with Keith starts recording at 8:30 PM and goes until stupid o'clock. Call 216-306-0216 to join in!

(or 226-917-2020 from Canada)

The Sunshine Kingster has a new message from "Jeff" on Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 08:38:30 PM, duration: 0:32

The Sunshine Kingster has a new voicemail message from "Jeff" on Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at 09:50:25 AM, duration: 0:21

You have a new message from "Night Wing" on Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 05:39:19 PM, duration: 0:03

Show thread

You have a new message from "Jeremy Sheer" on Friday, July 10, 2020 at 09:36:22 PM, duration: 0:04

You have a new message from "Night Wing" on Tuesday, July 07, 2020 at 04:51:43 PM, duration: 0:52

You have a new message from "Pig Man" on Monday, July 06, 2020 at 04:14:57 AM, duration: 0:08

You have a new message from "John 669" on Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 03:29:03 AM, duration: 0:27

You have a new message from "Sunshine Kingster" on Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 12:06:05 AM, duration: 0:29

You have a new message from "John 669" on Friday, June 12, 2020 at 07:16:31 PM, duration: 0:22

Outskirts of Oblivion in Quarantine starts around 9 PM MONDAY June 15th. Call 216-306-0216 to join in!

Crap Radio in Quarantine w/ @CrapKeith starts around 8:30 PM tonight until whenever. Call 216-306-0216 to join in!

You have a new message from "John 669" on Friday, June 05, 2020 at 06:22:36 AM, duration: 1:40

You have a new message from "330-land" on Friday, June 05, 2020 at 01:48:26 AM, duration: 0:13

You have a new message from "John 669" on Thursday, June 04, 2020 at 06:32:57 AM, duration: 0:24

You have a new message from "???" on Wednesday, June 03, 2020 at 12:24:11 PM, duration: 0:13

You have a new message from "Night Wing" on Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 04:45:08 PM, duration: 0:50

@PeckoBoB

You have a new message from "Night Wing" on Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 12:06:37 PM, duration: 1:07

@PeckoBoB

Content warning: @PeckoBoB is yammering about his rights again...

You have a new message from "Night Wing" on Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 10:54:04 AM, duration: 0:39

@PeckoBoB

Show more
Area 893

Welcome to an online community experiment initiated and administered by Dave B, and built on a non-proprietary, non-commercial, "twitter-like" social media platform (Mastodon). While WCSB show archives feature prominently, this platform in no way represents WCSB, staff, management or station membership. That said, station members are always welcome and encouraged to engage. The aim is to grow an online community of like minded radio, music, sound art aficionados, supporters of WCSB's uniqueness, mission and programming. This is a space to share and discuss, but not a place to dish personal or organizational dirt. Adults only please :-)